Mndaytimepassion 66 / F
"sensual, passionate, vibrant, sexy, woman With shots...please have yours"
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2019

To view all of
Mndaytimepassion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mndaytimepassion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,094 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mndaytimepassion 66/F
Blaine, Minnesota
Introduction
I am up beat person..the sexy sensual side of me comes naturally .. I think some might call me a pleaser...and looking for a pleaser... I am straight and not interested in woman or couples or on here!!!! Love fore play and toys...and i share my toys... Locals only... please

My Ideal Person I am looking for pleasure and somebody who can keep me from getting bored...
Variety of positions..places( in the house)..speeds... tempos..

more of a longer FWB...so like to get to explore and find all the places that turn you on..

prefer 50(firm) to 60 years old...and knowledge of the female body..I do not want to have to teach.
I can cum for hours...
Also you need to know about squirting and how to get a woman to...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, I am a squirter

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mndaytimepassion's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 12, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: