Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MmsFoxette 51 / F
"Mmm... Friends. Lovers. Intelligence. Communication. Connection."
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2021

To view all of
MmsFoxette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MmsFoxette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,222,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardsexyMan222
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
MrHansFeltyu
British Columbia, Canada
lawyertjames
British Columbia, Canada
easypeasy44
British Columbia, Canada
sfunlovin
British Columbia, Canada
Boyacka69
British Columbia, Canada
Nakedmassageguy
British Columbia, Canada
Playshore
British Columbia, Canada
JP624U
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
MmsFoxette 51/F
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Tired of navigating the world on my own. Are you a human looking for new friend (and whatever it leads to) to hang out with? Reach out and let’s connect. Gentlemen: You must be at least 30 years of age. while I appreciate your attention, I will simply give you a polite "Good luck, No thank you" if your age is any lower. It you have a profile without a photo or much information please tell me about yourself. A photos is worth a 1000 words and will get my attention much quicker. I am not a profile you message with a "Let's hook-up tonight" message. Those simply go in the trash. Good idea of what I am seeking... Friends. Lovers. Intelligence. Communication. Connection. More than the norm. Conversation, intelligence, dedication, and motivation are important to me. Busy lives all the way around, but if it’s important we will make time for each other. Prefer non-smokers, any drugs are a hard no, and you can keep your diseases for yourself. Notching a bedpost is easy if that's your thing, not mine. I don't jump into bed on a whim, a public meeting and connection are necessary. I am CURVY, if you are looking for stick thin, no offense but please keep moving. It’s an ongoing journey but Twiggy I will never be. If you are interested in walking, hiking, biking, and other such activities – call me IN. Friendly, personable, open-minded, passionate, fun, responsible, confident, and opinionated. I like my men tall, confident, intelligent, and knowledgeable in their skills and equipment. I like my women soft, confident, intelligence, open and knowledgeable in who they are. For the most part I don't care what is in your trousers or under your skirt. I want to get to know you. If there is a connection, we can move forward from there. I am double vaccinated with the booster. Hygiene is paramount. Disease and drug free. Non-smoker. Social drinker. Bi-sexual. Enjoy Flirting. Passion. Desire. Exploration. Can be either dominant or submissive depending on connection. Not looking for complications. Not interested in changing your world or mine. No drama, bs, or unfulfilled promises. I have VERY LIMITED weekday time available. If this is all you have, I warn you ahead of time it will take months to even meet, if our communication lasts that long. I would appreciate someone better if they have evenings and weekends to get together. No issues with married, attached or singles. Just be real. Willing and able to meet. Non-judgmental and open to whatever opportunity and possibilities might happen.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
A human who is intelligent, motivated, dedicated to what they believe in, who they are and willing to express it. Age, race, eye colour, etc and all we cannot change are of no consequence. Positive attitude, willingness to be open, communicative, friendly, non-judgmental are all highly sought-after attributes.

If you say you are going to do something, then do it. It shouldn't be so difficult.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: