Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Misteree 30 / M
"Just a regular guy here"
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2016

To view all of
Misteree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misteree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Assam, India
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Misteree 30/M
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
Just a regular guy here, well at least for the most part lol. I'm looking for nsa sex but if things are right between us I wouldn't mind a relationship. I like to go camping, hiking, fishing or anything on the lake really. I actually live in Ossipee but work in Wolfeboro and used to live there that's why it says that. I have a lot to share so lets chat and see how things go. Ok thanks for your time hope to hear from you:)

My Ideal Person A beautiful woman with brown hair, hazel eyes. Eyes get me most. Someone who is open to anything and is down to go out or chill every now and again. Someone with a great sense of humor and laugh😊

  • 30 / male
  • Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Landscaping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: