MissMischka1969 47 / F
"Stunning Redhead with a Sensual Nature is Looking to Expand her Sexual Experiences."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 7, 2014

To view all of
MissMischka1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissMischka1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vince_mw
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
JYZAKI
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
rm_Methotmm
Quebec, Canada
mtlboy6969
Quebec, Canada
Caboos34
Alberta, Canada
birider99
Quebec, Canada
sun78556
London, United Kingdom
steve05820
Quebec, Canada
johnstrong2017a
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MissMischka1969 47/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction


My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who is open, curious, playful, adventurous, sexual, and sensual. And yes, SINGLE. Someone who enjoys giving as much as they enjoy receiving. A great conversation is essential for this sapiophile. I am looking for the same traits in a couple. Minus the single part, of course. I also enjoy the company and enthusiasm of younger men. Please note..... Ideally I am looking for a FWB situation rather than multiple hook-ups. However I do understand that it is better to test drive a few cars before choosing to bring one home. I prefer to take my time. So if you are in a hurry then I am not the person for you. ATTENTION! Gentlemen.... I love a nice cock like the rest of the ladies here. And I know that most men are very proud and attached (Hahaha!) to their piece. But receiving cock shots without a face pic is tedious, to say the least. I would like to have Sex with a person, not just with a dick. So if you don't have a face pic to send me, or you haven't filled out your profile, the chances of hearing from me in return are 0%. So please consider this if you send me a message. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Cheers!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: