Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Minnstud01 40 / M
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Minnstud01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Minnstud01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
Illinois, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnstud01 40/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hey all hows it im into threesomes foursomes have been a bull for a couple. i love to eat kitty and play with breasts especially milky ones my cock is 8 long and 6.5 girth and a heavy cummer i love to fuck married women down lmk to:sydney University and all other institutions using this or any adult friend finder site or its associated sites for projects projects you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future if you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person I love big tits and a yummy wet pussy any babes like to show me

  • 40 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1982
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either