Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MindfullMadness 31 / 30 / C
"Lets see where life takes us today."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
MindfullMadness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MindfullMadness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocochoco
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
leosex115
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
MikeNCandy316
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
goatboy18e
Kansas, United States
ozlandcpl
Kansas, United States
Tulsa_Couple7582
Oklahoma, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
TNTman100
Kansas, United States
 
Status
MindfullMadness 31/C
Wichita, Kansas
It's been a crazy couple of months. With things finally slowing down a bit we are up for some fun.
Introduction
We are a fun, chill couple who love movies, gaming, and books. Very outdoorsy. The lake is our happy place. Always down to have some fun. We are very open and down for about anything. Always ready for a road trip. Don't be shy.

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for outgoing couples or a mystical unicorn. But, the right single man might get lucky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MindfullMadness's responses

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1991 May 22, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail Manager Home Aide
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses