Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Midwestfly83 39 / M
"Is anyone real here?"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2017

To view all of
Midwestfly83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midwestfly83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MzSweetJuicy
Virginia, United States
missbehavin203
Georgia, United States
Keeboo91
Missouri, United States
hmluve
Minnesota, United States
JaydaVeto
Tennessee, United States
DollFaceLovely1
Tennessee, United States
cummakemesqrt
Georgia, United States
Phatkitty1205
Tennessee, United States
cumloverstl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Midwestfly83 39/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
Cool outgoing handsome guy with a adventurous side. I’m from the Midwest but I’m currently living in Memphis. I love to travel and get to do so for work so I love to meet new people. Maybe you can show me what’s popin in your city? 420+ social drinker and I like to party . I’m totally drama and BS free and looking for the same . Your energy and perality is what makes great sex , I value intelligence. I’m looking for more of a friendship than a one night stand.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Match is someone that's is someone sexy, fun,outgoing and has a high sexdrive.I'm a workaholic so I need someone that's upbeat and the life for the party

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Midwestfly83's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Forklift driver
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: