Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mictrpn 36 / M
"I look like the boy next door, but I'm the devil from down the street"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2018

To view all of
Mictrpn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mictrpn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theniceone563956
Online NOW!
California, United States
HotelHobbies69
Arizona, United States
Jen067
California, United States
gabrielaboniita1
California, United States
bonbon4704
California, United States
syenne_sweet
Newport, United Kingdom
Vanesexy82
California, United States
hottestLynrose
California, United States
NittyGritty36
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Mictrpn 36/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
It seems really hard to actually meet people here. Is everyone afraid to actually meet? New per in New Mexico Albuquerque. I'm well versed in the lifestyle and love to meet new partners. I'm good at making a woman feel the center of attention at all times. Not camera shy, and not afraid of being seen. I want to meet and not into games (unless it's in the bedroom) let's actually talk and see how shit goes. I'm just looking for a fun time with a sexy woman, or a fun couple. Not looking for anything serious just some good old fashioned sex. So if you want to know more just ask and I'll tell you. I can travel to you or get us a room. At least with a hotel we don't have to clean up! If you really want to get a hold of me my k!k account is mtrpin, it's better than this app.

My Ideal Person Just a woman or a couple looking for a good time

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: