Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Masttec 51 / M
"Free Seamen"
Athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 25, 2017

To view all of
Masttec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masttec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Juicybox6969
Florida, United States
Blonde4funn
Minnesota, United States
Aussie_Pearl
Hawaii, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
DulceRosat87
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
flafflo78
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
KnoxGems
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Masttec 51/M
Athens, , Greece
Introduction
Workoholic with very little free time for my self ,schedule with very tide timetable. My peral life is somethink that I don't have and the years passing with not realise how fast ,and life is to sort, for not enjoying and live this gift. So this is my ,I will try to live my life free from now and on.

My Ideal Person Full of conference ,dynamic, erotic ,sensual, good companion,and friend ,and many more.
The idea person is Utopia ,dream and fantasy in every man and woman mind.
Is truly that we looking for or what we lost after the years of long relationship straggling to keep the balance between family and work.
I'm looking for a drama free lady or couple that they are full of conference and good mentality willing to now me .

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None