Masternwhore1022 39 / 37 / C
""
Davenport, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
Masternwhore1022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masternwhore1022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joesr0962
Virginia, United States
rockinrobynne101
Florida, United States
FunFLnewbies
Florida, United States
crzycplinlove76
Florida, United States
fun4fun1943
Florida, United States
Kinkimeplease
Kansas, United States
SexyCouple23701
Virginia, United States
sexykendall100
Virginia, United States
littlebkman
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Masternwhore1022 39/C
Davenport, Florida
We are looking for tonight. A tiny gtg
Introduction
Looking for a few guest to join in on a late night blind fold tie down fucking soon. Looking for day time play. Single males need not apply. We have had way to many of you offering nothing that makes us want you to join us. I mean come on if your old enough to be our father then it won't happen ever. Well can't say ever. Maybe something persuasive and worth it might. Shit nothing is impossible. Something like that doesn't Appeal to us. As for cpls this will be a load of fun if your wanting to try something new. Age doesn't effect us like the single male category. Hit us up if your ready to handle this. We are looking for like minded couples. Who are up for anything. Not looking for drama or your crazy ex issues. We understand that there is first timers out there. If you are going to freak out when I am sucking your mans cock while my man is eating your pussy you arnt the one for us. Be open to all sorts of fun. Either out by the pool fully nude or behind close doors doing whatever.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1983 January 3, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None