Marlinkenza 41 / F
"Love Is Beautiful"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2020

To view all of
Marlinkenza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marlinkenza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotblkcobra
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
M0RNINGW00D2002
Florida, United States
Samhard4you
Ohio, United States
Sherbang1
Florida, United States
hotlatino_30
Florida, United States
Toneog123
Lima, Perú
a31mich
Florida, United States
Jrob022557
Florida, United States
Timetofuck2018
Florida, United States
 
Status
Marlinkenza 41/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Get to know the person, who knows we can be the best of friends or maybe find each other a soulmate.I like to meet new people, hang out with friends and family. Love pretty much all type of music, love to explore new places. Watch movies. I’m very fun so I promise to make you smile. Looking possibly to find the right one, I’m a little old school when it comes to relationships.

My Ideal Person I also like being down for my man and being a ride or die woman! A man who is willing to take the chance, try new things and to have a good woman in his life.... then you’re ready to have a good woman. Actions do speak louder than words and you only live once! No games, no bull shit. A queen should always have a king!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rihanna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beauty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Marlinkenza's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: