ManticoreEye 50 / M
"Sensitive and sweet, and loves to eat."
Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
ManticoreEye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManticoreEye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,835,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Virginia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
ManticoreEye 50/M
Campbell River, British Columbia , Canada
wants to celebrate being single with some hot, hot sex.
A bit nerdy, a bit geeky, a bit sexy.... I'm well-educated, DDFree, non-smoker and social drinker (mostly homemade wine- blackberry!). I'm happy to host (I only have my s a few days a week), and happy to drive a reaable distance. I'm preferably looking for something on-going. A one-night-stand is fine, but the sex always gets better when you get to know your partner(s) better. I am told that I am *very* good with my fingers, and nothing makes me hornier than hearing my lover cum before I've even entered her. I love to try new things, new positions, and new people. Read my blog for more.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an "ideal" for a person that I'm looking for on this site (I don't think I'd match up with anyone's idea of an ideal man, either). Not really interested in anyone old enough to be my mother, or young enough to be my daughter (I know- every man is supposed to be attracted to barely-legal hotties, but I find that creepy).

For couples, I'd prefer to be able to focus on her. I'd be new to the whole couples thing, and would have to ease into doing anything with him.

For anyone who is trans, only if you're sufficiently feminine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ManticoreEye's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: