Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Manlover1959 62 / F
""The shots you miss, are the ones never taken"...I never want to look back and say...I wonder if!?"
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 22, 2012

To view all of
Manlover1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manlover1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thisguyy22
Florida, United States
spoilurotten1974
Florida, United States
rm_king4074life
Florida, United States
Ballsdeep31522
Georgia, United States
agreattommorrow
Florida, United States
bump1025
Georgia, United States
Looking4sumfunqq
Florida, United States
wwwwwwww77777777
Florida, United States
PyoungHungG941
Florida, United States
 
Status
Manlover1959 62/F
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Introduction
Generous MenI WANT TO DATE HUNG MEN ON A REGULAR BASIS. I'm very oral love sucking cock and all you desire. Are there truly any honest men out there??? Or ones with a sense of adventure?? VERY INTERESTED IN FATHER/ THREESOMES LOVE TO TEACH SONS ABOUT SEX! First and foremost, I want good fucking with big cocks, open to all requests. If you are interested then email me and if you email me then be prepared to meet me and if you don't like what you see then be honest enough to tell me, "sorry, but you are not my type, or "you are not what I am looking for". It is that simple and easy, if we agree to meet, then show up or send a message as to why you can't make it...be honest, really!!! So I am a lady in the boardroom, naughty slut in the bedroom, I am a multi-orgasmic squirter and looking for true gentlemen who love to pamper, spoil and express their affection for a lady/slut. Not age restrictive, if under 25, please be mature, intelligent and a gentleman. Not into chatting, IM or exchanging photos. I want the real thing hung men who enjoy good conversation, good books and movies, good food, so if you can cook, wow, that would be a great plus in my book, but not a necessity, lol enjoy music, dancing, flea markets/antique shopping and outdoor activities (nudism is fun!!!) Am looking for regular FsWBs, I don't wish to be your one night stand or booty call. Long distances are not an issue either as long as both parties are ok with it. I value honesty....and don't care for game players! So if you are real, you want someone real, email me and be prepared to meet!! Would like something(s) that becomes regular going ---- not saying LTR just on going bi-weekly or monthly get togethers; no commitments necessary; like and enjoy long and/or thick! NO SMOKERS!

My Ideal Person Looking for good men or couples to have as regular......FWB .....looking to enjoy/share similar interests and enjoy good sex. Age not important Cock Length and Width Very Important. I love oral giving and receiving. Total Nudist. Love BI OR BI Curious men or couples. Happy to Train into bisexuality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MASTER/SLAVE BOTH ROLES, COCKOLD WITH HUBBY, BLINDFOLD
. Hot Gangbang with Volleyball Team (8) hung cock all day
event. Being Masturbated by a large of Men and Women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
TALL DARK AND HUNG

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Manlover1959's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: BUSINESS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: