Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MandJ2017 54 / 47 / C
"Back on the grid....."
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2016

To view all of
MandJ2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandJ2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuck_cake2018
Maryland, United States
Candyncraig
Pennsylvania, United States
NYCshyCouple2060
New York, United States
Alwaysfunw3
Maryland, United States
novafun1211
Virginia, United States
Turnuson01
Maryland, United States
kjandj
Maryland, United States
Wildcpl1980
Maryland, United States
2REAL4FUNTIMES
Delaware, United States
 
Status
MandJ2017 54/C
Columbia, Maryland
Introduction
Long time, committed couple looking for a fun couple who wants to go out for a drink, hang out and play. Or a single male who can share me (HIS female). He is 100% straight. He enjoys sharing me with other men.

My Ideal Person Already found him, just looking for fun! Looking for other couples, possibly a single male. We look together, but SHE makes all the decisions. Let's go out for dinner or drinks and see what happens. Open and up for (almost) anything.

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1968 November 6, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts