ManOnOneRTwo 66 / M
"I do so like fun with all."
South MS, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
ManOnOneRTwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManOnOneRTwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDMichelle55
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
conman70538
Louisiana, United States
ezoff2
Pennsylvania, United States
Biliscous
Mississippi, United States
60jocoms
Mississippi, United States
DBLTBL1
Louisiana, United States
adventurousbr2
Louisiana, United States
uzby2
Louisiana, United States
SindeeJen
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
ManOnOneRTwo 66/M
South MS, Mississippi
Introduction
Updated 7/11/21 Hello I am at the point now where I would like to find a woman who i can take care of and she can take care of me. We are getting into the autumn of our years and would like to meet a lady who thinks of a long time relationship. Yes one who knows we are getting older but we both know we can have an adventurous and fun sex life with imagination and toys. Yes still Bi but wish now for the continuous touch of a female partner. I am serious and real so for the lady looking please at least say hi.

My Ideal Person A mature lady looking for that last stop with a friend and partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ManOnOneRTwo's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • South MS, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses