Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Makemescreamva 58 / F
"SSBBW looking for that one to make it Happen."
Earlysville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2017

To view all of
Makemescreamva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Makemescreamva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shouldof995155
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
LICKEMLADY2
Pennsylvania, United States
sexmiester33
Connecticut, United States
sweetescape2016
Virginia, United States
mbar5253
Virginia, United States
mfld101
West Virginia, United States
Dust34buster
Virginia, United States
EatCobbler
Virginia, United States
4u2feast
노스 캐롤라이나, United States
 
Status
Makemescreamva 58/F
Earlysville, Virginia
Introduction
I'am laid back,easy to get along with just don't try and give me a bunch of bullshit.Honesty is always a plus with me.so it has been 6 and a half years since i have dated yeah i know...........

My Ideal Person what iam looking for?someone who can make me cum so hard that i scream,foreplay,sex on the balcony at a beach,sex in the back of a car,rough sex you name it i want to try it and if i like it i will keep doing it over and over again,im not into water sports and not to crazy about anal butt im willing to give it a try lol.anything else you want to know just ask me.(oh yeah i love giving head.....and then swallow)***Sorry i don't mess with Married men*****

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Earlysville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 6, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses