MakemeaSquirter2 43 / F
"NO Pressure! You either fucking with me or not, cause I’m PRESSURE baby. Men if your first introduction to me is SUCK YOUR DICK; then you’ve just lost your chance, and if you don’t see my face; there’s a reason for that. "
Mount Vernon, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2022

To view all of
MakemeaSquirter2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakemeaSquirter2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
 
Status
MakemeaSquirter2 43/F
Mount Vernon, Illinois
I need a nice clean shaved pussy to suck and lick on from the back.
Introduction
I like basic stuff. I’m not the picky type. I am a writer, and a self published author. I love to go bowling; even though I’m not good; it’s just fun. I want to go parachute diving one day. I do have a fetish I like to watch females make each other squirt; it’s something about it that turns me on. I am a very compassionate and loving person. I can be a little emotional at times, but it eventually passes over. I love with everything in me. If you need to know anything else just inbox me.

My Ideal Person P.S.A please bring more than just your Dick to the table. My idea person is someone who is genuinely loving, fun and exciting to be around. A person who I can depend on; they definitely must accept my children and love them genuinely as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toni Braxton, fantasia,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MakemeaSquirter2's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Mount Vernon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1978
Hometown: East. St. Louis, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Author/ Cashier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: