Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mailmaninia 54 / M
Indianola, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2019

To view all of
Mailmaninia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mailmaninia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,625 Active Members!*
Mailmaninia 54/M
Indianola, Iowa
Just me, lookin for NSA/fwb Single, somewhat normal lol. Full time employed, 515" tall, 250 lbs,LOL not! brown hair, eyes, been in here 93 days, temperatures have been in the 60s lately .. . Figure it out? lol nobody will even txt me .... I'm so surprised? lol At least this site isn't Totally LAME!!! oh, wait a minute . LOL what??? More fakes n flakes here????

My Ideal Person Adult female wanted. No strings Good Fun. Hopefully also looking for no strings . Psychos, players, keep looking. Prefer someone normal, good personality, sense of humor. Just looking for no strings would be good. Must enjoy being pleased to her limit, and probably BEYOND ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Willing learn lol.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mailmaninia's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Indianola, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1968
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses