Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Maddy10390 32 / M
"fun loving and kinky Guy, part-time trained Masseur who enjoy serving beautiful bodies."
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2021

To view all of
Maddy10390's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maddy10390's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovingcouple_UP
Uttar Pradesh, India
sweetnights30
Haryana, India
Ajaymonika2
Delhi, India
cuckoldfever
Karnataka, India
deepvally69
Haryana, India
delhishivani891
Himachal Pradesh, India
Roxy202122
Newport, United Kingdom
nautynights01
Delhi, India
eroticcpl01
Delhi, India
 
Status
Maddy10390 32/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
massager1090 hngot
Introduction
Hey all Ansh here, well educated, well travelled working professional , recently moved to NCR from Bangalore , a fun loving and kinky Guy , like party, staying late, travelling and adventures, enjoy being kinky anytime ,also a trained Masseur who enjoy serving beautiful bodies. Pics in profile are all real. If you like to enjoy a good stress reliving and or have fantasies and kinks , i may be the right person to connect with . Checkout and if my profile suits you lets connect hgout massager1090 chat and see where it leads us Few Real Stories of life as Masseur - https://adultfriendfinder.com/stories/erotic/A-massage-led-to-3Some-3830726 Happy Searching

My Ideal Person Looking to connect with like minded females and Couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maddy10390's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
My Trophy Case: