Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mac_daddy_1976 46 / M
"Hi there naughty people! Quality!"
Allupinya, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 18, 2008

To view all of
Mac_daddy_1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mac_daddy_1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mac_daddy_1976 46/M
Allupinya, Georgia
Introduction
Kick off a chat with teddy_bear_zone im me there! I like real people (not everyone is prefect and 's ok), also someone who takes pride in their appearance and makes the best out of whatever they have. looking for someone I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I like a woman who knows how to enjoy herself. I'm not changing my life, I'm just looking for some fun NSA style with an Open mind. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me bear in mind I'm just looking for the right fuck buddy right now, not a soul mate. I'm Standard sooooo...if I don't flirt back, its because I cant not because I don't want to ;) >>!

My Ideal Person The right couple, a married woman (with or without permission I wont judge, been there done so I know its complicated) or FWB right now (change my mind). Do I need to say no drama, clean or well groomed? FUN and PASSIONATE!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Allupinya, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bussiness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: