Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MU45377937 25 / M
"Who I am and what I’m looking for"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
MU45377937's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MU45377937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FreakyFun4U4321
Utah, United States
alwaysxdtf
Ohio, United States
Johnsmyth0101198
Massachusetts, United States
JackandEve
Kentucky, United States
mecdmb
North Carolina, United States
epsilon_tr
Ankara, Turkey
sexxxycaramel12
South Carolina, United States
pussbuddyatl
Tennessee, United States
DBL523
New York, United States
 
Status
MU45377937 25/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Recently got out the military now im living in Ohio. What so wrong with having fun ,what is so wrong with Enjoying someones body, whats so wrong about explore in Kinks? I am not scared If I think you are beautiful and I think we could have some fun if given opportunity I will show you and to those who are not interested good luck with your search ps If Im old enough to fight in the military then Im old enough to have my fun Ps sometimes I am Online but it says Im not so still message me if you feel like it

My Ideal Person A good time with fun people

View more of MU45377937's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1997
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I do things lol
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: