MLezley 36 / M
"Click to see my photos!!!!!!Sexy CD who loves getting dressed up and taken advantages of. Very Open Minded πŸ˜‰ "
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2019

To view all of
MLezley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MLezley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gurllnxtdoor
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
paola4441
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lisainindy
Indiana, United States
Shayde1000
Wisconsin, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
betty_paige_cd
Wisconsin, United States
Cindi4BBC
Illinois, United States
Tjlllir
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MLezley 36/M
Lees Summit, Missouri
All dressed up if you wanna play πŸ‘πŸ₯³πŸ˜ˆ
Introduction
Enjoy getting dressed up and pleasing my partners. I'm very oral, and not afraid to go to extremes to please. I'm very open minded, and enjoy having fun. Not looking for relationships, but would definitely enjoy some safe, clean, fun. If you like passable and fuckable CD's I'm your girl, and looking to satisfy your every need. If that's your thing, message me so we can play all night. Take control, put it in my mouth, and PLZ take this Girl from behind. πŸ’‹

My Ideal Person Male, Female, Transgender, or anyone who enjoys being a Top. I love role play, and being a sexy slut is my favorite. Im looking for something FUN this week, so if you need weeks of attention before you wanna play please don’t message me. But if you want to fuck a sexy CD who will please you in multiple ways lmk. I need someone to play with. I will Fulfill almost any desire as long as you fully FILL me. Message if you want to Play with me soon. πŸ˜‰

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: