Lustbright 52 / M
"Bisexual MWM (50) Professional"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2018

To view all of
Lustbright's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustbright's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,496,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Lustbright 52/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Seeking Couples. Are there any bi couples anymore? Looking for couple's (Visiting) (Vacation Fantasies). A true bisexual bottom/vers who is willing to be helpful in fulfilling couples fantasies. STD free, drama free, drug free, and no criminal record. I expect the same. Big turn on is classy couples and distinguished gentlemen. I enjoy the taste of women and men. Not shy when it comes to speaking about what I enjoy and what joys I can bring. I am very selective and private and expect the same. . No Solicitors Please. Tell me your fantasy and lets plan it out. Turn On -- Taking his load or sharing it with her, couples sharing my load, being fucked while being sucked, giving oral while he fucks her and then cleaning up both or having him clean me and her. I am a novice bottom and fun size top. Women who enjoy watching men play is hot.

My Ideal Person Married Male/Female/Couple -- Interested in finding a professional couple who is seeking a true bisexual male to help them with their fantasies in the bedroom. Prefer my age or older but always willing to hear possibilities. I enjoy women and men. Each have their beauty and flavor. Message me and lets see how much fun or trouble we can get into. Please No Drugs, Drama, STD's, or Bullshit. I am a professional clean cut male and I expect a little class surrounding my future friends.. lets get messy.. I'll clean

  • 52 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: