Lunastar99 41 / 26 / C
"Let Me Cater To Your Needs πŸ’‹πŸ‘…πŸ½πŸˆπŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ†πŸŒžπŸŒšπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―"
Maysville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
Lunastar99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lunastar99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twoforfunswap
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Mindwander69
Minnesota, United States
LeavingMyBitch
Kentucky, United States
goodfuncouple20
Ohio, United States
Brucewaynesmr
Ohio, United States
silkyblack40
Kentucky, United States
Shannon6907
Kentucky, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Lunastar99 41/C
Maysville, Kentucky
Ready to make sumthin happen
Introduction
I’m Just A Coo Ass Dude FR,,,,πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―,,,, I Luv To Have A Good Time With Someone I Can Connect With On My Level..Like Someone Who is Grown N Mature & Actually Acts It..I Don’t Have Time For No Childish Games...I’m To Grown For That Shit,,,πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―,,,I Just Wanna Live The Rest Of My Life Having Good Times And Meeting New People To Make New Memories With,,,πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―,,,FACTS!!!

My Ideal Person A Mature,,,Sexxy,,,Responsible,,,Loyal,,,Non Fake!!! Freaky 99%Of The Time Beautifull Woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lunastar99's responses

Information
  • 41/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maysville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1980 April 21, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses