Lunabell99 22 / F
"little luna"
Wilmerding, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 8, 2021

To view all of
Lunabell99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lunabell99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aceboogie318
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Monday3366
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bigone4u69699
West Virginia, United States
goldyguy4u73
Queensland, Australia
69MyCock69o
Kentucky, United States
Alexalev1996
Michigan, United States
larrykay68
Florida, United States
Timofei1
Pennsylvania, United States
wntfnwntfn
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Lunabell99 22/F
Wilmerding, Pennsylvania
Super horny tonight
Introduction
Hello im luna , im very sweet and obedient. Im here to show you there are still deserving girls in the world. Tell me what you want and I'll try to make it come true . I am a curvy girl, and little chunky, but I make it look good . I'm a bit of a nerd, I have an arsenal of fighting games and random trivia, even though I look like it ,im not a complete bimbo ( and yes I have a personality and love to laugh)

My Ideal Person Im looking for a well hung guy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lunabell99's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Wilmerding, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 30, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: