Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LucyLastic_bi_U2 50 / F
"Ladies, I'm shy but curious! Be gentle with me!"
Crowborough, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
LucyLastic_bi_U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LucyLastic_bi_U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyhorsham2
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_tigger7833
Sussex, United Kingdom
billbigboywooze
Monaco, Monte Carlo
rm_amysteve69
Middlesex, United Kingdom
happy60002000
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_jane49
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hornyyounglez18
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
cumwithus200032
Kent, United Kingdom
cum_on_your_tum
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
LucyLastic_bi_U2 50/F
Crowborough, Sussex , United Kingdom
looking for girly fun
Introduction
I am easy going but a bit shy at first until I get to know people. Fairly fit, but could do with more sexercise! Enjoy eating out, pubs, etc. Fairly submissive, but I'd like to experiment and discover my dominant side too. I love sex, but want friendship and trust too. I have had a very traditional sexlife but would like to let my hair down and try other things ... after all, you only live once!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for good friends with the hope of also sharing mutual pleasures. Very bi curious but may need coaxing over the line... like feminine girls rather than butch ones, but if the personality was right... who knows??

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Crowborough, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: