Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LovingBig1s 52 / F
"Woman looking for fantastic pussy eaters and massagers!!"
Wixom, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LovingBig1s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingBig1s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
LovingBig1s 52/F
Wixom, Michigan
Looking for a good lover
Funny, cute, 5'7, 48G breast, educated, laid back, witty [COLOR crim][U][B]black, BBW[/B][/U][/COLOR], female looking for men with nice size dicks (7+) and a PH.D in oralology to meet for mutual fun. I'm a natural squirter so be prepared for the rain. I want to know can you make me have a body convulsion because you eat a pussy so good. I like sex, I like men, so I might just like you too, lol.

My Ideal Person Fun, smart, laid back, funny men, with 7+ inches of dick willing to please, know how to use it, and who love, love,love to eat pussy. Natural squirter...make me cum like a river and rain all over you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LovingBig1s's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Wixom, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either