Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LoverOfAssnFeet9 26 / M
"I'm young and have a high sex drive! Located in New Castle PA, I'm not sure why my profile says Florida sometimes!"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2017

To view all of
LoverOfAssnFeet9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverOfAssnFeet9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itsagreatday7878
Pennsylvania, United States
housewife2whore
Ohio, United States
hotboyD2369
Florida, United States
Wildkitty44
Pennsylvania, United States
cuckqueen69
Ohio, United States
enigma2k58
Pennsylvania, United States
dogg4uandme
Pennsylvania, United States
Amavirginbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
NICKAZ31
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
LoverOfAssnFeet9 26/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just your average 21 year old, on here looking for some fun. I love older woman for starters. Also love eating ass and I have a major foot fetish! Seems like its only fakes or people with ridiculously high standards on here.. Prove me wrong!

My Ideal Person wanting to stay discreet who has an insatiable desire for young cock. Im dying to find a milf with a foot fetish who will let me pamper her beautiful tootsies!!

Information
  • 26 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1996
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Desk job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: