Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lknforfun369 49 / M
"Looking To Explore"
Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2019

To view all of
Lknforfun369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lknforfun369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patbilly6969
Minnesota, United States
gywmyeyes
Wisconsin, United States
easyslut83
Minnesota, United States
toonice213213
Texas, United States
Rep3ntless
Minnesota, United States
BlueVelvet2023
Minnesota, United States
LookingNow6140
Minnesota, United States
JordanS272021
Minnesota, United States
Onmentis40
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Lknforfun369 49/M
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Introduction
I have several things I want to try for the first time which involves men, women, couples, and multiple partners. Maybe we can get together on this quest for ultimate orgasms and adult fun. Email me. Discretion is a must. We don't need me (or you) in the gossip loop.

My Ideal Person Prefer slender or HWP. Open to all races. Breast size or cock size are not as important as an adventurous attitude and a deviant mind. I love a woman who squirts!

It would be great to find a woman that is OK with me being bisexual and/or is bisexual herself so we can have adventures together.

Love heavy cummers, male or female. Not a requirement to connect.

View more of Lknforfun369's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Twin Cities, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 4, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: