Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LilluckyKitty 46 / F
"Looking for new and discrete fun?"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
LilluckyKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilluckyKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyandstout
Wisconsin, United States
Steves418
Wisconsin, United States
calbears1232
Wisconsin, United States
FWBsecrets
Texas, United States
Privateones3262
Indiana, United States
Grizzlyadams192
Wisconsin, United States
hdhd42
Wisconsin, United States
edge2494
Wisconsin, United States
midwest_man66
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
LilluckyKitty 46/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Describing one's self is difficult to say the least. There are many attributes that one can claim and most of them are negative. One types a sentence or a word, reflects upon it, and deletes it - hoping something better will come to mind. So you sit at your computer for at least another hour trying to come up with ANYTHING better than you did before. Only, if you are like me, you are coming up empty handed or empty spaced. As such, here I am. Just me. A woman in my mid-40s looking for something fun and perhaps different. I am in a relationship, so your ability to be discrete is a HUGE plus.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight woman looking for something different and fun. I'm looking for the right guy, couple of guys, or perhaps a couple (never been with another woman, and not sure if I am ready, but I like to live on the edge so I guess you never know).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LilluckyKitty's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 6, 1976
Hometown: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Other
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses