Lickmynipsplz 52 / M
"Taste my nips n cock"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 27, 2017

To view all of
Lickmynipsplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickmynipsplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lya1235
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
muturemanchaska1
Minnesota, United States
ppinpink
Wisconsin, United States
Jennifercd22
Wisconsin, United States
josib1888
Georgia, United States
thickcockhere11
Wisconsin, United States
guy562
Illinois, United States
2way4fun
Wisconsin, United States
chipmunk012
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Lickmynipsplz 52/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Want fun. Well built, funny, kinky( love nipples licked & sucked) light partier, like role play, not too much of a traveler prefer to host. Wisconsin residents get main priority (Milwaukee/West Allis) . Lets have fun

My Ideal Person looking for very oral person, takes cock . Someone giving, kind with a splash of wild. Into bondage, light spankings, and any toys you may have. Live alone and I'm single. Can get together ANYTIME.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dped

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Lickmynipsplz's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1970
Travels to: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: fantasy filfuller
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses