Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lewisriver 61 / M
"New and improved!!!!!"
Woodland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2015

To view all of
Lewisriver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lewisriver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dfreak22
Washington, United States
cougar98
Washington, United States
MsMaxwellH69
Oregon, United States
Jennifer_Nicole
Washington, United States
Crazyredhead21
Oregon, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
3dragonfaire
Washington, United States
rm_funsized410
Oregon, United States
fonegurl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Lewisriver 61/M
Woodland, Washington
Introduction
Like to have fun.Life is too short!!!I'm new to this

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend, companion possibly FWB!!!.Come on isn't that's why were here lol. Love most music.Going to concerts, movies, wine tasting, garage sales. Even stay at home and cuddling and watching movies. Must like some sports. I watch NASCAR and football. You make brownie points if you do to. Dancing let's say I try. Laid back is what I am.Don't like drama..My friends will tell you I don't mind helping people! Love to laugh and be sarcastic in a nice way.The best thing I like to do is the drive to the coast whether its a day trip or overnight especially having sex under the stars!!!! Thank you for checking out my profile!! ™

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Woodland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: paint industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: