Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lefty1972 50 / M
"Lookng for some fun"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Lefty1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lefty1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuctupgirl
Illinois, United States
caayres
Illinois, United States
samanthasingle2
Wisconsin, United States
Wantmeinfargo
North Dakota, United States
renaeturay
Illinois, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
victim027
Illinois, United States
IslanHunny
Wisconsin, United States
60031dja
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lefty1972 50/M
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Watching TV
Introduction
Hello there. I am a single man just looking to find a friend or two for an fwb friendship. Not ooiking for just a one time thing. Someone to hang out with go to dinner or the bar and even the movie's. I'm 6'1" and HWP I also tend to like my woman or women fuller figured or bbw seeing that I am not amale model but I'm comfortable the way I am. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Happy hunting and the best of luck.

My Ideal Person A woman that can spark my attention and make me smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lefty1972's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full time
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: