Laugh_and_enjoy 54 / M
"Looking for fun NSA woman or couple"
Pooler, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2018

To view all of
Laugh_and_enjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laugh_and_enjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leslie2174
Tennessee, United States
juicybooty38
South Carolina, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
Qjcouple4U
South Carolina, United States
VIOLETAYAGUSTIN
Morelos, Mexico
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
karla0482
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
jenaXO87
Illinois, United States
INeedToWatch22
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Laugh_and_enjoy 54/M
Pooler, Georgia
Introduction
Fit older man with lots of experience looking for a few friends. Single women or Couples who are interested in meeting. I'm very oral, love to lick pussy just for the sake of licking pussy.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to play and willing to try new things. It would be nice to be friends and do things together, but that's not a requirement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Laugh_and_enjoy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pooler, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: