Latinobuddy01 45 / M
"Hola... would you like to know me?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
Latinobuddy01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinobuddy01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,775 Active Members!*
 
Status
Latinobuddy01 45/M
Columbus, Ohio
heat waves open the doors for clothes off sports... you think??
Introduction
Sharing the pleasure of exploring each others bodies, curiosities and more. I enjoy curvy women.. I enjoy women that are older than me, yes i do! But this does not mean I would not be open to younger woman. I tend to be very respectful and would always be willing to meet at a public place, see if there's a connection, if we have one awesome, if we don't it was awesome to meet somebody new in this world.

My Ideal Person Ideal person... we are here to to discover our secrets.. secrets that we are probably afraid to discover or share with the real world... if I sent you a message is not to invite you to bed right away or trying to ask let's meet tonight... trust is a must to reach other levels... meet and greet... I enjoy traveling and due to work I am always heading to new places... looking for FWB...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Latinobuddy01's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 9, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: