Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Latincoupletx082 35 / 30 / C
"Pareja/couple swinger-cuckold..."
Houston, Texas, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 10, 2018

To view all of
Latincoupletx082's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latincoupletx082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leoandlibra74
Texas, United States
Giveittogod12787
Texas, United States
Fatcock9D
Texas, United States
luis69yyesi
Texas, United States
Lacoste2016
Texas, United States
QueenLion23
Texas, United States
primetx
Texas, United States
HtwnGuyNow
Texas, United States
ridethisbigdong
Texas, United States
 
Status
Latincoupletx082 35/C
Houston, Texas , Estados Unidos
Para preguntas o informacion manda mesaje... Any question or more info send some message...
Introduction
Somos una pareja cuckold, si no respondemos a su primer mensaje es por algo... no insistan!! - We are a cuckold couple, if we do no™t reply to your first message... theres a reason, dont insist!!

My Ideal Person Buscamos mujeres bi para trio y parejas para intercambio... tambien consideramos hombres respetuosos! - We are looking for single bi girls for 3somes and couples for full swap... we also consider respectful single guys!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Latincoupletx082's responses

Information
  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1987 October 20, 1992
Travels to: Monterrey y Torreon, Nuevo León, Mexico
Hometown: Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None