Ladiabla774 32 / F
"Not here for sexting, phone sex, swapping pics or your cam..."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
Ladiabla774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladiabla774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vegasfun0
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
JandKDoyoumindit
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Loslikesfun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
334BlacCock4U
Alabama, United States
Cuffingseason22
New York, United States
Mistameannz
Florida, United States
ExoticFien
Nevada, United States
mrmeat2015
Alabama, United States
Luvshack82
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Ladiabla774 32/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
DONT CALL ME BABY!!! Prefer locals. I’m old fashioned...if you don’t reach out neither will I. Not into blind dates so a face pic is mandatory before plans are made. No matter how “amazing” the sex is or can be NO YOU CANNOT LIVE WITH ME OR ASK ME FOR MONEY. I get bored easily so let’s keep things interesting. Not interested in your wife at all...not even a little bit. Just because we have a conversation or I accept your friend request doesn’t mean I’m going to sleep with you. I like randomness...corny pickup lines are my FAVORITE!!! Bonus points if you have a dog...no seriously!!! I really don’t need any pen pals.

My Ideal Person Didn’t think I would need to put this...if we make plans to meet up then at least have the decency to actually SHOW UP! LOVE a nice accent and I’m a sucker for a sweet country boy. If your wife doesn’t know you’re sleeping with other women please don’t message me. Not really interested in the “older” male crowd...please stop telling me age is just a number.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: