LTcougar 46 / F
"Looking for friendship only"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LTcougar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LTcougar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,932,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicewon211
Georgia, United States
ATLDD_69
Georgia, United States
dinodream
Georgia, United States
Blk4allwomen
Alabama, United States
nicemeetstik
South Carolina, United States
Gentlemen6945
Georgia, United States
nycfuncouple1
Georgia, United States
premiumwood1961
North Carolina, United States
xavierZX12
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LTcougar 46/F
Montgomery, Alabama
Just looking for some new & interesting friends...
Introduction
I'm a mid-40s government retiree, federal police officer & 2-component (Army & Navy) military veteran, in search of a NON-SMOKING, COMPLETELY D&D FREE, EMOTIONALLY STABLE BUT ADVENTUROUS partner. Looking for some trustworthy friends that have some common traits

My Ideal Person I am a simple Lady with simple wants and needs. The man i wish to spend my time with will also want and need the same. There should be nothing complex or selfish about him. However, I do prefer to stay within my own race. African-American and Biracial men only- not interested in Men with full beards or Caucasians in any way!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love with a beautiful woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LTcougar's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 27, 1975
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: LEO Shift CMDR
Race: Mixed
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: