Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kydeer2022 56 / M
"Gemini lover"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2021

To view all of
Kydeer2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kydeer2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wallywest7334
Kentucky, United States
DarleneTG1963
Ohio, United States
Betaboi4
Tennessee, United States
letsgetyouoff00
Kentucky, United States
jack198227
Kentucky, United States
GoCats42
Kentucky, United States
KittyKat2Play69
Kentucky, United States
Shortcock53
Kentucky, United States
ShhAshleySecrets
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Kydeer2022 56/M
Georgetown, Kentucky
Introduction
Adult male. I’m looking for discreet sex with women, men, or T’s. I’m a very passionate, attentive, and gentle lover. I’m very self conscious about hygiene and grooming, and look for my partner to do the same. I am very orally passionate, and looking for same ! I’ve ran into multiple fake accounts; if you’re real I will give more information, pics, and promise not to disappoint my potential lover !! Life’s too short not to find “that” person who makes life that much more enjoyable, I have not !

My Ideal Person A free spirit, a partner who’d like to share a laugh, human contact, who wants to be wanted NOT needed, who’s discreet, not judgmental, or a narcissist, and who enjoys all areas of sexual pleasure ! Please respect my boundaries on how we communicate outside Heated Affairs !!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English