KurtAlicia 42 / 38 / C
"Looking for f/m/couple"
Singapore, *
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2010

To view all of
KurtAlicia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KurtAlicia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bulehyatt
Singapore, Singapore
rm_k40sg
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Your_MrNiceguy
Ningxia, China
Takahiro78
Singapore, Singapore
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
bluecurtain1234
Singapore, Bedok
sharpedge000
Victoria, Australia
cockersg
Singapore, Singapore
rm_achiksoulz3
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
KurtAlicia 42/C
Singapore, * , Singapore
Introduction
Hi there we are a couple in our mid 30s looking for like minded individuals to meet up over drinks and see where it takes us.. we may be into swinging separately if we are comfortable with you.. we ve got loads of emails coming in.. so if you are just a one liner it's likely we would not respond .. discretion is right up there for us.. .. we do get loads of emails and thus have decided not to response to any one liners or two worded emails... hope you understand.

My Ideal Person Is one who is respectful and knows how to play by the rules.. he/she/they have got to be discreet and overall able to take it slow..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KurtAlicia's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore, *
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 October 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other Asian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown