Krystalddetroit 52 / T
"Krystal from Detroit"
Birmingham, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2019

To view all of
Krystalddetroit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krystalddetroit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristinS2
Maryland, United States
Goodmanyum
Michigan, United States
Kevwantsluts
Michigan, United States
Amberindfw
Texas, United States
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
leshdoit71
Michigan, United States
wer1112
Ohio, United States
sassyashley
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Krystalddetroit 52/T
Birmingham, Michigan
Been on the road, work, work, work. I did pick up some nice wardrobe and shoes... mmmmm, yummy.
Introduction
I'm traveling for the time. I'll be back home in Detroit by the end of the month, which month exactly I am unsure of. As soon as I can, for sure. After all, I have to be able to afford all the pretty things and shoes and of course, shoes. I'm not ignoring anyone! Work keeps me busy, so my Krys time is very special and very important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still thinking...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Krystalddetroit's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Birmingham, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Hometown: Newburgh, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: