Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Krislee99 48 / F
"I know this is probably not the place but, are there any romantic guys left? "
Hazard, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
Krislee99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krislee99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Krislee99 48/F
Hazard, Kentucky
It was only about a year ago that I found out that I could squirt!! It was around the same time that I had my first vaginal orgasm!! So it seems that alot of men my age have a sex drive that is slowing down and I'm just now really really enjoying sex!!;!;;

My Ideal Person A nice looking fella that knows how to eat pussy!!!! Loves having his cock sucked and deep throated often!! And makes sure Ive had an orgasm before he does!! It don't need to last for hours but it does need to last more than a few minutes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Krislee99's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Hazard, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: