KnightsAgain 62 / M
"Stay foolish to stay sane."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2017

To view all of
KnightsAgain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KnightsAgain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,693,441 Active Members!*
KnightsAgain 62/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
“Love is the answer, but while you are waiting for the answer, sex raises some pretty good questions.” Let's face it. The bottom line: Whether we are looking for love or sex, pain or pleasure, tonight or a lifetime, it's because we want to feel more. I enjoy meeting people who can offer something towards that end. I will do my share, and I am not just talking sex. The journey starts with a smile and a handshake, then laughter and perhaps an innocent touch. The road is wide; the journey lighthearted, but then there is this desire for more which may lead us to the shadows of a narrow and winding path. There in the quiet twilight, we whisper our secret desire, and if we are lucky a few moments in paradise.

My Ideal Person I love meeting people for discreet sexy friendships. I think getting to know someone adds to the quality of mental and physical exchange. I have also found out how wonderfully therapeutic it can be to discuss openly the desires and fantasies we all have buried in that safe dark place. Whether you might enjoy a special friend for coffee and chat, or something a bit more provocative, I would enjoy the chance to get to know you. I look forward to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KnightsAgain's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either