Kittyplzzr 42 / M
"Love eating pussy!!!"
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
Kittyplzzr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kittyplzzr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbear012015
Texas, United States
downforme247
Texas, United States
sexysuzy1987
Texas, United States
SlimDollBella44
Texas, United States
lickandsuckit2x
Oklahoma, United States
Amy45467
Texas, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
t9274
Texas, United States
starlight_70
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kittyplzzr 42/M
Rogers, Arkansas
I am a straight male. No offense to anyone out there. I am flattered, but I am interested in women.
Introduction
Divorced man with an insatiable sexual appetite looking for women interested in having casual sex with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person Women that enjoy being pleased orally. I love watching their bodies quiver in ecstasy as I play and lick all the right places. My favorite position is reverse cowgirl.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have any

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kittyplzzr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: