Kinkycouplecapa 56 / 55 / C
"Looking for bi fun with men, women or couples"
Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
Kinkycouplecapa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkycouplecapa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,304,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ruggs1988
Pennsylvania, United States
keepthemcummin08
Pennsylvania, United States
drden1950
North Carolina, United States
mervie71
Pennsylvania, United States
up4funanyone24
Ohio, United States
kgoinnutz
Pennsylvania, United States
Trikerjim
Pennsylvania, United States
drden67
North Carolina, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Kinkycouplecapa 56/C
Irwin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I can only IM on here. do not mail. Please I can not open mail or read your mail so do not mail me If you want to mail my Black Female FWB she is 2017girl50 for us to play together Only IM me if your looking to play with a bi male If you see me on here I'm looking for just me. I will let you know if I'm looking for her and I to play We are a couple but I'm on here looking for me only.

My Ideal Person My female friend is at 2017girl50 we play as a couple and one on one if you want to play with here also you need to chat with her

Again if you want to play with just her mail her if you want to play as a couple mail her we only play together with bi or gay men or couples.

If you want just a single male then hit me up.

If your married or have a GF and you're hiding from them, please don't contact me.

Also be in the Pittsburgh area and be able to host at time for on going fun

If you can't host the hotel is on you Must be D and D free

The profile name is an old profile name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Kinkycouplecapa's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1965 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Work I work
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown