[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Kevy005 69 / M
"Retired Gentleman"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2020

To view all of
Kevy005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevy005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gal644
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Jasgary008
New South Wales, Australia
Dickinnes
New South Wales, Australia
kinkytimes99
New South Wales, Australia
Jade4711
New South Wales, Australia
bilozza
Victoria, Australia
Emeraldeyes2cu
New South Wales, Australia
StockingsSensual
Singapore, Singapore
Danenana
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Kevy005 69/M
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
As a standard member you can contact me and view my profile.
Introduction
Layback caring sensitive professional man with a good sense of humour who enjoys outdoor activities and interacting with other relaxed down to earth people. Standard members are able to message me. Unfortunately I have experienced requests for financial assistance before I have physically meet over a coffee or an introductory meeting of some sort. I will not financially assist anyone unless I have met you in a physical meeting at a specific venue. Please do not embarrass yourself or me by making a request before we actually meet.

My Ideal Person A woman who would like a partner for intimacy and sensual activities.

A couple that are interested in sensual activities and intimacy. I’m open to oral sexual activities with a couple where a woman is a participant or present.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a woman that I have strong feelings for being seduced
and being intimate with another man in front of me. She has
be enjoying her beautiful experience.That is very important.
<br><br>
.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kevy005's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: