Kevworth 42 / M
"Looking for a friend with benefits???"
Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2022

To view all of
Kevworth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevworth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,833,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessZobo
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Christian_Wolff
Essex, United Kingdom
Cakegirl86
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kevworth 42/M
Reigate, Surrey , United Kingdom
what you see is what you get
Introduction
Hi my name is Kev I'm shy to start with some say a bit of a closed book, but when you get me to open up you find that I'm a gentleman who likes people for who they are. I'm looking for friends with benefits to start off and see how things go from there I like to chat, play pool and have a few drinks, I like riding my e bike, walking if you need to know more please feel free to message or if you would like to meet for a drink and just a chilled chat to get to know me I would be happy to do that

My Ideal Person just someone who likes me for me and would like to make me feel like a human being again

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kevworth's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Forklift driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: