KelliKonner2 52 / T
"I am a guy who loves expressing my girl side more and more!"
Concord, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: October 16, 2011

To view all of
KelliKonner2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KelliKonner2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cossib
Online NOW!
Saarland, Germany
todd3215
Florida, United States
joyceraphaela
Artigas, Uruguay
wendi_cd69
Virginia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
IntoZoso
Illinois, United States
alicelyn2
Louisiana, United States
aim2plz1960
South Dakota, United States
funmike920
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
KelliKonner2 52/T
Concord, California
Introduction
ever since i was young, women have been telling me how much they wanted to make me over as a girl! When i was about 13 my parents hired a babysitter or housesitter (and one of her hot friends) to stay at the house when they went to Europe ! OMG!!! They essentially cornered me into "letting them" do me up in their sexy makeup and panties/ bra's and even put me in some of their skimpy bikinis and sexy onepiece swimsuits for me to model for them. Later we'd snuggle as we drifted off to sleep. It was so sweet

My Ideal Person Fun, witty, hotti that loves a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KelliKonner2's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pantyhose model :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: