Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Keldan6979 33 / 32 / C
"looking for fun 2/11 tomorrow"
Wallins, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 11, 2018

To view all of
Keldan6979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keldan6979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,421,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chocofunguy81
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Dthebootydaddy
Georgia, United States
Discreet999
Georgia, United States
Mrwoocity
West Virginia, United States
BBCfromIND_
Indiana, United States
Mistabluemoonguy
North Carolina, United States
Blknight6969
South Carolina, United States
Goodbar900
Tennessee, United States
roudyruf
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Keldan6979 33/C
Wallins, Kentucky
kick keldan79
Introduction
Married couple ready to try new things.

My Ideal Person bigger tall man tats a plus and size where it counts kinda a must lol confident and controlling in bed but not slapping in shit just in control/and smaller younger lady for other fantasies she wants to be taken and kinda owned by a strapping stud as i watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Keldan6979's responses

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wallins, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, fluentinsexy
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1989 October 13, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: none ya Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say