[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Kalkay 30 / F
"My favorite words are "good girl" but only when I've earned it."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

To view all of
Kalkay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kalkay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,640,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTFUNWILDSEX
Kansas, United States
LOVEFIREGUY1
Texas, United States
truemanshow4real
Oregon, United States
rm_g00900
Nebraska, United States
a1974d
Panama, Panama
dannygibbs1979
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Mehai127
Czech, Czech Republic
rocky88x
Orissa, India
SUNNYALEXMONEY
West Bengal, India
 
Status
Kalkay 30/F
Lincoln, Nebraska
I'm back for a good while. Might even get back on cam.
Introduction
Laid back, artistic and out going. I'm an open book, all you have to do is ask. Some people have asked for a wish list from me which is incredibly sweet and unnecessary but if you feel so inclined it is on Amazon, search for Kali Kay. I enjoy people first and foremost. I just like being around them in general. I will not arrange a purely sexual meeting with someone without meeting in general first. If you can make me feel comfortable around you, then you're off to a good start.

My Ideal Person I like people who I can open up and be myself around. I expect the same from them. Plain and simple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, In Public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kalkay's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: